Narrative Portrait: Daniel Kirk

This is Daniel Kirk. He is a close friend of mine, someone that I also consider to be a brother. I have watched him grow into his potential as a dancer and I must say, I am so proud of him. Day in and day out he continues to better himself and those that he directs on the team I helped found. I will continue to watch his growth because I know he will go far in his dance career. He has so much ahead of him and it always excites me when he has new stories to tell about his dance adventures.

PressPlay2016_014PressPlay2016_044PressPlay2016_078PressPlay2016_079PressPlay2016_080

Leave a Reply

