Gallery

The Feels at The Copper Door

Last Thursday, I was given the opportunity to document an event that one of my friends was DJing at. He had asked for me to do video after seeing my February Recap video and so I jumped at the opportunity. I decided to take pictures as well and experimented with the low light situation. Shooting in this space was really difficult and had me on my toes. I utilized a speedlight for most of the night which definitely helped. I definitely got more comfortable as the night went on and wouldn’t mind shooting an event like this again. It was a fun time and I really like how the images turned out. I can’t wait to get started on the video!

Leave a Reply

